Social Media/ Instagram

Screen Shot 2016-04-21 at 14.41.21.png

Analysis:

  • Social media competition.
  • The purpose of the competition is for the user to load a selfie of themselves in ‘sophieannecollection’ and share amongst other followers with the hash tag ‘SAstyestealselfie.’ The user would now be in with a chance of ‘stealing’ or winning a a whole new outfit from the ‘sophieannecollection.’
  • This was inspired from Michael Kors hash tag ‘MKtimeless’ where the user uploads an image of their own Michael Kors watch. This then enters them in with a chance of winning a brand new Michael Kors watch.

Screen Shot 2016-04-21 at 14.29.53

Analysis:

  • This is my social media campaign.
  • The user uploads an image of themselves in the ‘sophieannecollection’ and describes themselves with the letter ‘s.’
  • For example the image above shows the user displays the adjective ‘symmetrical’ is my ‘sophieannecollection.’
  • This was inspired from Calvin Klein with the advocate Justin Beiber I dream in my hash tag ‘MyCalvins.’

Screen Shot 2016-04-21 at 14.30.02

Analysis on social media:

  • This is my Instagram page for all things Sophieanne.
  • I have posted images from the magazine such as my ‘sassy floral’ collection. I also have a post of the model in the item of clothing which has the patterns from this collection.
  • I have also included a post from my brand ambassador Taylor Swift. Where it says i am ‘swift’ in my hash tag ‘sophieannecollection.’ I decided Taylor Swift would be a good celebrity to use as she has such as huge fan base. She is multitalented and has a good sense of style and isn’t afraid to take fashion risks. The essence of my brand is bold, colourful with print and patterns which relates well to Taylor Swifts style.

 

Leave a Reply

